Sweep view
Mobile website

Hotline:+86 372-6377777

Address: Shangjiaan, Tangyin County, Henan Province

Copyright © 2017 Henan Xinzhende Organic Agriculture Co., Ltd.   豫ICP备17033123号-1 

R & D

PV Power Generation

Mode: PV power is run independently by a professional company

Use of all building tops in the park (including general buildings, barns, greenhouses, etc.)

Size: PV panel laying area about 1034600m2

Agricultural photovoltaic greenhouse is such a set of solar photovoltaic power generation, intelligent temperature control, modern High-tech planting as one of the greenhouse greenhouses. The steel skeleton is used to cover solar photovoltaic modules to ensure the lighting requirements of PV modules and the daylighting requirements of the greenhouse.

Key Note: The life of agriculture and photovoltaic facilities should be synchronized. There are conflicting points in the combination of agriculture and photovoltaic facilities. At present, the average life expectancy of PV facilities in China can reach 25, and some facilities can even reach 30-35 years, and the basic structure of PV facilities can be kept stable. But the facilities in the agricultural sheds often change. The average life span of a large agricultural shed is 3-5 years. The greenhouses in the design plan to strengthen the facilities to ensure that the shed can be used for at least 20 years.

Wind power generation

Mode: Light wind power is run independently by a professional company

Use of all building tops in the park (including general buildings, barns, greenhouses, etc.)

Size: PV panel laying area about 1034600m2

Agricultural photovoltaic greenhouse is such a set of solar photovoltaic power generation, intelligent temperature control, modern High-tech planting as one of the greenhouse greenhouses. The steel skeleton is used to cover solar photovoltaic modules to ensure the lighting requirements of PV modules and the daylighting requirements of the greenhouse.

Biogas Generation

Mode: PV power is run independently by a professional company

Use of all building tops in the park (including general buildings, barns, greenhouses, etc.)

Size: PV panel laying area about 1034600m2

Agricultural photovoltaic greenhouse is such a set of solar photovoltaic power generation, intelligent temperature control, modern High-tech planting as one of the greenhouse greenhouses. The steel skeleton is used to cover solar photovoltaic modules to ensure the lighting requirements of PV modules and the daylighting requirements of the greenhouse.

PV Pig

Model: The use of scaffolding-type photovoltaic intelligent pig farms, the use of solar energy and pig-breeding combination; Unified planning and layout, implemented in steps.

Process: Specialization of piglet breeding, two-point layout, the two-yuan sow their own cultivation, male pigs from the state-level pig farms introduced, the establishment of breeding boar station, automatic feeding, ventilation, temperature control, dry cleaning dung, waste solid concentration treatment, rain pollution diversion, sewage anaerobic treatment, the nearest recycling.

Scale: The basic sow herd 20,000, the annual production piglets 400,000 head, the boar 15,000 heads, the total area 1300 mu, the Pig Building area 210000m2, the remaining space layout PV planting.

Construction content: A kind of male pig station, parent generation field, sow breeding area, nursery area and so on

PV Chicken Breeding

Large scale breeding of broilers

Mode: With the large-scale group, farmers tripartite cooperation. Large-scale use of the group to provide chicken seedlings, feed, technical services, and recovery of finished chicken; The park provides water supply, power supply, security, sewage treatment and other ancillary services; farmers concentrate on farming.

Technology: High rack leakage of dung, ecological deodorant, all into the whole out, a clear feces, LED light, cotton curtain regulating ventilation, temperature, automatic water, artificial feeding.

Size: Broiler Herds 1 million, 6 batches per year, 6 million annual slaughter; building Area m2

Construction content: PV Meat Coop

Large-scale breeding of hens

Model: Modern scale breeding, green shell layer variety

Process: Two-point layout (brooding breeding area, egg-laying area), ecological feed, intelligent ventilation, temperature control, automatic feeding, mechanical dry cleaning of feces, automatic egg collection; LED illumination;

 

PV Plant

Model: Factory management, the establishment of special nursery areas, vegetables, edible fungi cultivation, selection of suitable varieties.

Technology: The West is the gravel soil, the use of soilless culture, intelligent networking technology, the eastern soil is better, partly by soil culture; LED illumination, physical, health and pest control, full use of biogas liquid as a nutrient solution.

Size: 300000m2

Construction content: Fog culture, water culture system, lighting system, temperature control system, seedling system

Logistics Distribution

Mode: To promote the integration of industrial and commercial logistics construction, the development of modern logistics park. Development Agency, Distribution center, direct supply, chain management and other modern circulation enterprises, the cultivation of multimodal transport, freight forwarding station, bulk cargo centralized delivery, courier and other new types of logistics, wholesale transactions and production processing, logistics and distribution of the road, so that enterprises to expand with the upstream and downstream enterprises and other logistics enterprises to cooperate, Promote the complete development of modern logistics industry chain, realize the integration of production, trade, warehousing and distribution.

  In the function localization, realizes the agricultural product modern logistics the XI function, namely the distributing function, the transaction function, the cold chain warehousing function, the distribution function, the information function, the settlement function, the quality inspection function, the traceability function, the display function, the guidance function, the resources low carbon cycle utilization function.

Leisure Sightseeing

Concept: The development of agricultural tourism and leisure Park with the method of building animal husbandry integrated body.

Agriculture and animal husbandry is a combination of more than three industries, such as industry, tourism, creativity, real estate, exhibition, Expo, culture, commerce, entertainment, and so on, which is based on agriculture and animal husbandry. Is the combination of new agricultural patterns, which is a new carrier form of the development of modern agriculture and animal husbandry industry by the cross boundary thinking.

Sightseeing and leisure farming is part of the agribusiness complex. It is one of the main ways to develop agriculture and animal husbandry in the future, which is difficult to survive from agriculture and animal husbandry complex, and has leisure function.

Agriculture is not brilliant, no culture, no benefit, what is the view? What is the fix?

It is a serious mistake to understand the sightseeing and leisure farming with simple thinking!

It is impossible to make a casual patchwork of agriculture and farming.

Hot Spring Pension Town

Mode: PV power is run independently by a professional company

Use of all building tops in the park (including general buildings, barns, greenhouses, etc.)

Size: PV panel laying area about 1034600m2

Agricultural photovoltaic greenhouse is such a set of solar photovoltaic power generation, intelligent temperature control, modern High-tech planting as one of the greenhouse greenhouses. The steel skeleton is used to cover solar photovoltaic modules to ensure the lighting requirements of PV modules and the daylighting requirements of the greenhouse.

股票代码:837857

鑫贞德商城

服务电话:0372-6377777

地址:河南省汤阴县尚家庵村

Copyright © 2017河南省鑫贞德有机农业股份有限公司   豫ICP备17033123号-1 

手机官网

研发实力

R & D 

光伏发电

模式:光伏发电由专业公司独立运行

利用园区所有建筑物顶(包括一般建筑、畜舍、种植温室等)

规模:光伏板铺设面积约1034600m2

农业光伏温室大棚就是这样一种集太阳能光伏发电、智能温控、现代高科技种植为一体的温室大棚。采用钢制骨架,上覆太阳能光伏组件,以保证光伏发电组件的光照要求和整个温室大棚的采光要求。

关键提示:农业和光伏设施寿命要同步。农业和光伏两套设施的结合存在矛盾点。现在国内的光伏设施平均寿命可以达到25年,有的设施甚至可以达到30-35年,光伏设施的基本架构可以保持稳定。但是农业大棚的设施经常会有变化。一般的农业大棚的使用寿命平均也就是3-5年。大棚在设计规划要加强设施,确保大棚可以使用至少20年。

风能发电

模式:光风能电由专业公司独立运行

利用园区所有建筑物顶(包括一般建筑、畜舍、种植温室等)

规模:光伏板铺设面积约1034600m2

农业光伏温室大棚就是这样一种集太阳能光伏发电、智能温控、现代高科技种植为一体的温室大棚。采用钢制骨架,上覆太阳能光伏组件,以保证光伏发电组件的光照要求和整个温室大棚的采光要求。

沼气发电

模式:光伏发电由专业公司独立运行

利用园区所有建筑物顶(包括一般建筑、畜舍、种植温室等)

规模:光伏板铺设面积约1034600m2

农业光伏温室大棚就是这样一种集太阳能光伏发电、智能温控、现代高科技种植为一体的温室大棚。采用钢制骨架,上覆太阳能光伏组件,以保证光伏发电组件的光照要求和整个温室大棚的采光要求。

光伏养猪

模式:采用棚架式光伏智能猪舍,把太阳能利用和养猪结合起来;种养相间,生态农园式布局;公司+农户,辐射带动农户育肥。统一规划布局,分步实施。

工艺:专门化仔猪繁育,两点式布局;二元母猪自己培育;种公猪从国家级种猪场引进,设置种公猪站;自动饲喂、通风、控温、干清粪;废固集中处理;雨污分流,污水厌氧处理,就近循环利用。

规模:基础母猪存栏2万头,年生产仔猪40万头、种猪1.5万头;总面积1300亩,养猪建筑面积210000m2,剩余空间布局光伏种植。

建设内容:种公猪站、父母代场、母猪繁殖区、保育区等

光伏养鸡

肉鸡规模化养殖

模式:与大用集团、农户三方合作。大用集团提供鸡苗、饲料、技术服务,并回收成品肉鸡;本园区提供供水、供电、安保、粪污处理等配套服务;农户专心养殖。

工艺:高架漏粪平养,生态除臭,全进全出,一次清粪,LED补光,棉帘调节通风、温度,自动饮水,人工上料。

规模:肉鸡存栏100万只,每年6批,年出栏600万只;建筑面积 m2

建设内容:光伏肉鸡舍

蛋鸡规模化养殖

模式:现代化规模饲养,绿壳蛋鸡品种

工艺:两点式布局(育雏育成区、产蛋区);生态饲料;智能通风、控温;自动饲喂,机械干清粪;自动集蛋;LED光照;手机终端远程监控。

 

光伏种植

模式:工厂化管理;建立专门育苗区;以蔬菜、食用菌栽培为主,选择适宜品种。

工艺:西部为砂石土质,采用无土栽培、智能物联网技术;东部土质较好,部分采用土培;LED光照;物理、生防治理病虫害;充分利用沼液作为营养液。

规模: 300000m2

建设内容:雾培、水培系统、光照系统、温度控制系统、育苗系统

物流配送

模式:推进农工商贸物流一体化建设,发展现代物流园区。发展代理制、配送中心、直达供货、连锁经营等现代流通企业,培育多式联运、货运中转站、散货集中配送、快递等新型物流业态,走批发交易与生产加工、物流配送相结合的路子,使企业扩大与上下游企业及其他物流企业合作,促进现代物流产业链的完整发展,实现生产、交易、仓储配送一体化。

 在功能定位上,实现农产品现代物流的十一大功能,即集散功能、交易功能、冷链仓储功能、配送功能、信息功能、结算功能、质检功能、溯源功能、展示功能、引导功能、资源低碳循环利用功能。

休闲观光

理念:用打造农牧业综合体的方法发展农业观光休闲园区。

农牧业综合体是以农牧业为主导,融合工业、旅游、创意、地产、会展、博览、文化、商贸、娱乐等三个以上产业,相互支撑,形成多功能、复合型、创新性的结合体。就是农业新业态的组合,是用跨界思维提出来的现代农牧产业化发展的新型载体形式。

观光休闲农牧业是农牧业综合体的一部分。休闲农牧业脱离农牧业综合体难以生存,具有休闲功能的农牧业综合体盈利能力大增,这是未来农牧业发展主要途径之一。

农业不出彩、没文化、没效益,观什么?修什么?

用简单思维去理解观光休闲农牧业是一种严重错误!

打造休闲农牧业不可能随意拼凑就能成功!

温泉养老小镇